Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Big phone Haipai A9500 little story

Posted on October 28 2013

Big phone Haipai A9500 little story

Haipai A9500

Today, my mom and dad teach telecommunication city.

Entering the telecom city, saw a big phone Haipai A9500, at first I thought it was a fake model, my mother let me hand the keys to try it, I did not expect, it is a really big phone, I was very surprised how such a great phone ah! Really wonderful great! This time, I'm thinking about again: such a big phone, is calling uncle invented it? He really amazing!

This great phone, Haipai A9500 appearance with the ordinary cell phones, but its stature is higher than I look, I'll give it a name called naughty doll. I press a button on it, it immediately flashed the catalog picture, I look at it, choose the game's directory, which in turn immediately flashed a lot of the game screen ......

Come and go, I know to use it, I began to click on the game play, this game is applauded memory, I played a game, but do not want to lose; therefore play several consecutive Bureau, eventually ending in failure. I started to get angry, big phone so naughty doll how Yeah, I know that against me, do not give me a chance, I have to beat it. Think of it, I went on to play this game, after my efforts, finally achieved a victory, I was overjoyed!

As the hour is late, I still reluctantly bid farewell Haipai A9500 .........

Comment on this post